Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.parkdaleeast.com/?p=2vehicles https://www.parkdaleeast.com/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed https://www.parkdaleeast.com/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2021 Toyota RAV4 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-toyota-rav4/11153425/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-toyota-rav4/11153425/ Tue, 09 Apr 2024 15:14:23 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/11153401/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/11153401/ Tue, 09 Apr 2024 14:58:05 -0400 2012 Ford F-150 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/11059151/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/11059151/ Mon, 11 Mar 2024 12:16:18 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/11059142/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/11059142/ Mon, 11 Mar 2024 12:04:16 -0400 2013 Ford Fusion https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/11059139/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/11059139/ Mon, 11 Mar 2024 12:00:24 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/10953797/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/10953797/ Thu, 08 Feb 2024 10:19:31 -0500 2018 Honda Pioneer 1000 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-honda-pioneer-1000/10941962/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-honda-pioneer-1000/10941962/ Mon, 05 Feb 2024 12:58:53 -0500 2010 Nissan Rogue https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/10849581/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/10849581/ Mon, 08 Jan 2024 14:21:25 -0500 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-chevrolet-silverado-1500/10587507/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-chevrolet-silverado-1500/10587507/ Wed, 25 Oct 2023 14:33:01 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/10492245/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/10492245/ Sat, 30 Sep 2023 11:13:45 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa/9024124/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa/9024124/ Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:19:02 -0400