Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.parkdaleeast.com/vehicles https://www.parkdaleeast.com//dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed https://www.parkdaleeast.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/10979468/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/10979468/ Thu, 15 Feb 2024 13:32:56 -0500 2018 Ford Focus https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/10953806/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/10953806/ Thu, 08 Feb 2024 10:22:39 -0500 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-mirage/10953800/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-mirage/10953800/ Thu, 08 Feb 2024 10:21:15 -0500 2017 Hyundai Accent https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/10953797/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/10953797/ Thu, 08 Feb 2024 10:19:31 -0500 2018 Honda Pioneer 1000 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-honda-pioneer-1000/10941962/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-honda-pioneer-1000/10941962/ Mon, 05 Feb 2024 12:58:53 -0500 2010 Nissan Rogue https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/10849581/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/10849581/ Mon, 08 Jan 2024 14:21:25 -0500 2023 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2023-volkswagen-jetta/10587513/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2023-volkswagen-jetta/10587513/ Wed, 25 Oct 2023 14:41:33 -0400 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-chevrolet-silverado-1500/10587507/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-chevrolet-silverado-1500/10587507/ Wed, 25 Oct 2023 14:33:01 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/10492245/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/10492245/ Sat, 30 Sep 2023 11:13:45 -0400 2022 Chrysler Pacifica https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2022-chrysler-pacifica/10322580/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2022-chrysler-pacifica/10322580/ Sat, 19 Aug 2023 11:38:37 -0400 2006 Ford Fusion https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2006-ford-fusion/10271769/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2006-ford-fusion/10271769/ Sat, 05 Aug 2023 10:00:19 -0400 1986 Harley-Davidson FXR https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/1986-harley-davidson-fxr/9765175/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/1986-harley-davidson-fxr/9765175/ Sat, 25 Mar 2023 11:22:08 -0400 2021 Harley-Davidson Other https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-harley-davidson-other/9068719/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-harley-davidson-other/9068719/ Sat, 17 Sep 2022 12:53:10 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa/9024124/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa/9024124/ Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:19:02 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/8838200/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/8838200/ Sat, 16 Jul 2022 11:43:18 -0400