Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.parkdaleeast.com/vehicles https://www.parkdaleeast.com//dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed https://www.parkdaleeast.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Ford Escape https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/8681915/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/8681915/ Wed, 08 Jun 2022 18:24:49 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/8681744/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/8681744/ Wed, 08 Jun 2022 17:07:44 -0400 2013 Jeep Wrangler https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-jeep-wrangler/8681720/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-jeep-wrangler/8681720/ Wed, 08 Jun 2022 17:02:52 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/8530595/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/8530595/ Mon, 02 May 2022 13:51:23 -0400 2019 Ford F-150 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/8494452/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/8494452/ Sat, 23 Apr 2022 11:56:55 -0400 2019 Toyota C-HR https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-toyota-c-hr/8494448/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-toyota-c-hr/8494448/ Sat, 23 Apr 2022 11:49:51 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8414679/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8414679/ Sat, 02 Apr 2022 13:52:27 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/8414403/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/8414403/ Sat, 02 Apr 2022 10:37:32 -0400 2010 Ford Ranger https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-ford-ranger/8267358/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-ford-ranger/8267358/ Sat, 26 Feb 2022 11:54:14 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA6 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda6/8087023/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda6/8087023/ Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:42:37 -0500 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/8087014/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/8087014/ Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:31:04 -0500 2015 Subaru Forester https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/7865577/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/7865577/ Sat, 06 Nov 2021 11:37:52 -0400 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-gmc-sierra-1500/7803186/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-gmc-sierra-1500/7803186/ Sat, 23 Oct 2021 11:29:45 -0400 2006 Chevrolet HHR https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-hhr/7338149/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-hhr/7338149/ Wed, 14 Jul 2021 14:21:40 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Malibu https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/7337849/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/7337849/ Wed, 14 Jul 2021 13:43:04 -0400