Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.parkdaleeast.com/vehicles https://www.parkdaleeast.com//dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed https://www.parkdaleeast.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2022 Harley-Davidson Street Glide https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2022-harley-davidson-street-glide/9765184/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2022-harley-davidson-street-glide/9765184/ Sat, 25 Mar 2023 11:34:17 -0400 2022 Harley-Davidson FXR https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2022-harley-davidson-fxr/9765181/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2022-harley-davidson-fxr/9765181/ Sat, 25 Mar 2023 11:28:16 -0400 1986 Harley-Davidson FXR https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/1986-harley-davidson-fxr/9765175/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/1986-harley-davidson-fxr/9765175/ Sat, 25 Mar 2023 11:22:08 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ram-1500/9765169/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ram-1500/9765169/ Sat, 25 Mar 2023 11:10:36 -0400 2014 Toyota Corolla https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/9708286/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/9708286/ Mon, 13 Mar 2023 11:54:29 -0400 2010 Ford Edge https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/9655417/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/9655417/ Sat, 25 Feb 2023 10:58:44 -0500 2014 Nissan Rogue https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/9332407/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/9332407/ Sat, 26 Nov 2022 12:33:52 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/9248710/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/9248710/ Thu, 03 Nov 2022 13:23:59 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/9248689/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/9248689/ Thu, 03 Nov 2022 13:18:10 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA5 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda5/9172939/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda5/9172939/ Sat, 15 Oct 2022 11:56:31 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA5 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda5/9091696/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda5/9091696/ Sat, 24 Sep 2022 10:18:44 -0400 2021 Harley-Davidson Other https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-harley-davidson-other/9068719/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-harley-davidson-other/9068719/ Sat, 17 Sep 2022 12:53:10 -0400 2018 Ford EcoSport https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/9068707/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/9068707/ Sat, 17 Sep 2022 12:32:50 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/9068683/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/9068683/ Sat, 17 Sep 2022 12:08:40 -0400 2019 Nissan Versa Note https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-nissan-versa-note/9024127/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-nissan-versa-note/9024127/ Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:19:56 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa/9024124/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa/9024124/ Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:19:02 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/8838200/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/8838200/ Sat, 16 Jul 2022 11:43:18 -0400 2019 Ford F-150 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/8494452/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/8494452/ Sat, 23 Apr 2022 11:56:55 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/8414403/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/8414403/ Sat, 02 Apr 2022 10:37:32 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA6 https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda6/8087023/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda6/8087023/ Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:42:37 -0500 2006 Chevrolet HHR https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-hhr/7338149/ https://www.parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-hhr/7338149/ Wed, 14 Jul 2021 14:21:40 -0400